Stocks Tanalised Treated Wood.

Physical Address: 46 Moroni Street, Burgersfort

Building Supplies Merchant, Timber Merchant and Pole Retailer
Charlotte Gunn-Els

Tel: 013 231 7578
Facsmile: 013 231 7818
Email: charlotte.gunn-els@buco.co.za
Website: www.buco.co.za


 

Stocks Tanalised Treated Wood.

Physical Address: Townsend Street, Hazyview

Building Supplies Merchant, Timber Merchant and Pole Retailer
Johan Davel / Eric Wessels

Tel: 013 737 7142
Facsmile: 013 737 6585
Email: johan.davel@buco.co.za
Website: www.buco.co.za


 

Stocks Tanalised Treated Wood.

Physical Address: 71 Kooperasie Street, Lydenburg

Building Supplies Merchant, Timber Merchant and Pole Retailer
Marius Stoltz

Tel: 013 235 1106
Facsmile: 013 235 4503
Email: marius.stoltz@buco.co.za
Website: www.buco.co.za


 

Stocks Tanalised Treated Wood.

Physical Address: Main Road, Malelane

Building Supplies Merchant, Timber Merchant and Pole Retailer
Pottie Potgieter / Nelia Meneke

Tel: 013 790 1670
Facsmile: 013 790 1673
Email: pottie.potgieter@buco.co.za
Website: www.buco.co.za


 

Stocks Tanalised Treated Wood.

Physical Address: 2d Church Street, Middelburg

Building Supplies Merchant, Timber Merchant,Pole Retailer and Truss Plant
Hennie Lottering / Francois Steyn

Tel: 013 283 6500
Facsmile: 013 283 6511
Email: francois.steyn@buco.co.za
Website: www.buco.co.za


 

Stocks Tanalised Treated Wood.

Physical Address: 4 Old Pretoria Road, Nelspruit

Building Supplies Merchant, Timber Merchant,Pole Retailer and Truss Plant
Neels Raulstone / Louw Zevenster

Tel: 013 753 5300
Facsmile: 013 753 5301
Email: neels.raulstone@buco.co.za
Website: www.buco.co.za


 

Stocks Tanalised Treated Wood.

Physical Address: 10 Hennie van Till Road, White River

Building Supplies Merchant, Timber Merchant and Pole Retailer
Henning Venter / Pieter Kruger

Tel: 013 750 2090
Facsmile: 013 750 0279
Email: henning.venter@buco.co.za
Website: www.buco.co.za